Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/20/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I planned a vacation in just 5 minutes. No stress at all about what my family would be doing or where we would stay.
1/20/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful customer service. Thank you.
1/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use
1/18/2022 Ticket Purchase
Excellent price on a day trip to Sea World Orlando Fl. I am taking my children and grandchildren again building on a family tradition that would not be possible without this great discount. The memories that we have made previously have brought us together as a multigenerational family that hopefully will continue for many more generations to come. Creating a tradition that will cement all of us in our minds and hearts of how close we need to be together especially in this turbulent times. Family events like these are priceless. But having saved considerable cash on admission allows me to do even more with my family than what would otherwise be possible. We all greatly appreciate this opportunity. Thank you to everyone who made this possible.
1/17/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes, it was easy and had opt on other trip ideas.
1/16/2022 Ticket Purchase
Good service, fast response. Tickets arrived immediately.
Tripster Response: Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to assisting you with your future travel adventures. Travel on!
1/14/2022 Ticket Purchase
Informative, quick, and very easy. Thank you for being so efficient.
1/13/2022 Ticket Purchase
Easy to save time and money by going to Tripster first for all your travel needs.
Tripster Response: Thank you so much for the incredible feedback. We look forward to assisting you with your future travel needs!
1/10/2022 Ticket Purchase
Loved the discount and ready online booking process
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback! We strive to offer affordable travel. We look forward to assisting you with your future travel needs!
1/10/2022 Ticket Purchase
After accidentally adding two sets of the same activates to our plans, I hadn’t realized my mistake. A sweet lady from Tripster called me, as my double order was flagged. I didn’t have to keep after that small detail and it was nice to have someone else watching out for us:)
Tripster Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear our Customer Service Team was able to assist. We look forward to assisting you with your travel in the future!
1/9/2022 Ticket Purchase
Tripster is very efficient. Thank you for making our purchase so easy. Also, we had a trip change and had to get the tickets from the previous destination refunded and they did it very quickly with no questions asked.
Tripster Response: We are happy to hear the cancellation/change policy offered for purchases makes if very easy to make alternative arrangements! We hope you enjoyed the show.
1/7/2022 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use and they provided additional instructions for making the park reservations after we purchased our tickets.
Tripster Response: The additional instructions are helpful! We hope you enjoy your visits to the theme parks!
1/5/2022 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
As described, best value top service. Will definitely use it again.
Tripster Response: Glad to hear it was as described. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
1/1/2022 Ticket Purchase
Bought tram tickets to Ober Gatlinburg Tramway saved us money. I will definitely use Tripster again.
Tripster Response: Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to assisting you with your future adventures. Travel on!
12/30/2021 Ticket Purchase
The site was easy to navigate and self explanatory. Only a few steps needed to complete the process.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear your booking experience was quick and easy! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
12/30/2021 Ticket Purchase
Dollywood and Anakeesta Combo package.
12/27/2021 Ticket Purchase
Tickets were not able to be issued to to not have accessibility to the aquarium tickets anymore. Had to have my transaction voided so I could purchase tickets elsewhere
Tripster Response: Thank you for the feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience. By reviewing over your account, there had appeared to be technical difficulty when the reservation was processed. Our sincerest apologies. We hope to see you traveling again in the future!
12/25/2021 Ticket Purchase
It was great! I ordered tickets to Busch Gardens on the day of our visit. They were cheaper than anywhere else I could find them. The tickets were emailed to me within minutes.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the review! We love that you could snag tickets on short notice and at the best price. Thanks for choosing Tripster; we can't wait to help you plan your next getaway!
12/25/2021 Ticket Purchase
Extremely easy to purchase the passes I wanted.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear our services were able to provide you with the passes you needed and it was an easy process. We look forward to assisting you with travel in the future!
12/25/2021 Ticket Purchase
Ze best experience! Easy to use. Better pricing.
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear our services brought you affordable travel and the booking process was simple! We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Click here to see all our reviews.