Customer Reviews for Tripster by Feefo

Date Service Rating Customer Review
9/22/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy and Convenient and I love saving money
9/21/2021 Ticket Purchase
Yes very helpful
9/20/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Making the reservations was easy and the women I spoke with were very professional and knowledgeable, especially the one who helped me today ( I wrote her name down, but now I can’t find it!). I wanted to add three more tickets and one more room to an existing reservation. She was very sweet and patient while I worked out an issue with a credit card that I had paid off and frozen. It took a while on my end, but I never felt rushed or anxious because she was very kind. Tripster will be my go-to vacation planner from now on.
Tripster Response: Valerie, thanks for reaching out! We are thrilled you had such a positive booking experience. Thank you for choosing Tripster, we can't wait to help you book your next trip. We have thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations!
9/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
Always stellar. Always quick. Always professional. Straight to the point and incredible value. Will rely on Tripster any time I can!
Tripster Response: Andrea, thank you for the review! We think you're stellar, too! Thanks for booking with Tripster. Cheers!
9/16/2021 Ticket Purchase
No problems
9/15/2021 Ticket Purchase
Pleasant, professional and proficient.I had purchased some tickets while I was already at my vacation spot and had no access to printing them. I had thought just showing them on my phone would suffice but… So I had to call back to cancel them and Karen, my representative answered the phone again and was very helpful by allowing me to cancel the order. Also, there are no hidden costs in using Tripster-definitely would use again!
Tripster Response: Jeni, thanks for the feedback! At Tripster, we understand planning a trip can be tricky, especially with last-minute add-ons and changes. We are happy to assist in any way we can at any point in the process. We look forward to helping you plan your next getaway, Tripster has thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations!
9/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
VERY EASY TO PURCHASE TICKETS!! GREAT EXPERIENCE
9/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
Couldn’t pass up the prices, and being able to pay it in installments was perfect.
Tripster Response: Carol, thanks for the review! We're thrilled you found the payment options to be helpful. Our goal is to provide the best experiences and service to all of our guests. Enjoy your trip!
9/14/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use and refundable
9/9/2021 Ticket Purchase
I have used Trips her for years without any problems and will continue using them.
Tripster Response: Vernon, thank you so much for the review and continued support over the years. We appreciate your business!
9/8/2021 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was very easy to do. Would use again.
9/7/2021 Ticket Purchase
Service was seemless. Saved me money and no hassle at the park when I got there. Only wish they sold the fast pass tickets as well
9/7/2021 Ticket Purchase
My credit card company for security reason first decline the payment until I confirmed I had made the reservation. The credit card company advised me to input my credit card information again if the order was declined. I reinput the information and tripster declined my payment. It was after 5pm to contact customer service.
Tripster Response: Thank you so much for reaching out! I'm so sorry for the trouble in booking. I have checked into your account and I see that your order has now been completed. Would you like me to resend your receipt and Will Call Confirmation page?
9/7/2021 Ticket Purchase
Purchased Thursday evening and tickets or reservations times were available. But was notified Friday morning that they changed our time due to the time reserbmvation was already booked.
Tripster Response: Hlee, thank you for reaching out. I am so sorry for this inconvenience. Due to limited capacity still lingering, availability changes rapidly and we need to make unexpected changes to accommodate our guests and keep everyone safe. We sincerely hope to see you traveling in the future!
9/6/2021 Ticket Purchase
I have used Tripster for every trip that I have taken to Branson. Experience was great! Customer Service was excellent and extremely helpful especially during the pandemic. I would highly recommend Tripster to everyone.
Tripster Response: Kimberly, thank you so much for the feedback. At Tripster, we strive to offer the very best in customer service and vacation experiences. We are honored to be your "go to" for Branson trip planning. Be sure to check Tripster when it's time to explore elsewhere, we have thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations across the US and Canada. Cheers!
9/2/2021 Ticket Purchase
Had an amazing time on the ferris wheel and the horse show at the dolly stampede theater
Tripster Response: Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad to know you enjoyed the Stampede experience, thanks for booking through Tripster. Be sure to check back when it's time to plan your next getaway, we have thousands of things to do in over 30 destinations!
9/1/2021 Ticket Purchase
use before and had a very helpful and patient lady that helped with my vacation plans
Tripster Response: Kathy, thanks for the review! We are so honored you would refer us. At Tripster, we are always delighted to assist our guests through any part of the booking process and every step after. We hope you enjoy your trip and can't wait to help you plan the next one!
9/1/2021 Ticket Purchase
Easy to find the show I was looking for.
8/31/2021 Ticket Purchase
Fast and easy to purchase
8/31/2021 Ticket Purchase
Great savings!

Click here to see all our reviews.